Health UpdatesGood Health Is True Wealth

Are Capsule Coverings Harmful To Our Health?

Capsules are a vital part of daily health maintenance. Gelatin capsule shell are typically of animal origin and HPMC or starch-based shells are of vegetarian origin. On the foundation of their origin, capsule shells can be classified as vegetarian or non-vegetarian. Gelatin capsule shells are usually made of animal collagen, whereas vegetarian capsule shells are...

Free website traffic